Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Das Team der BeKi - Referentinnen im Landkreis Konstanz

Name  

Telefon

e-mail

Abel, Gudrun                                                  

07531 / 9228862       

g.abel@hotmail.de                           

Götz-Fitsch, Barbara               

07771 / 929 770

GBFitsch@t-online.de

Bruderhofer- Gugler, Sibylle                         

07531 / 24 107

Sibylle.Gugler@Cusima.com

Haid-Lindner, Roswitha 

07731 / 239 05

haid.lindner@kabelbw.de               

Schmidt, Andrea

07771/916 146

andrea.m.schmidt@onlinehome.de

Zettl, Ulrike

07771/8068830

ulrike.zettl@zfx.de



 

 

 

Fußleiste